2 Chainz Ft Lil Wayne – ColleGrove (First Week Sales Projections)

2 chainz lil wayne

ColleGrove is the third studio album by 2 Chainz. It was released on March 4, 2016, by Def Jam Recordings. 2 Chainz collaborated with fellow rapper Lil Wayne on this album, even though it was credited by 2 Chainz as a solo album through Def Jam. This means that this project does not count towards Wayne’s contractual obligation with Cash Money Records. The album includes productions from Mike Will Made It, TM88, Infamous, Zaytoven, Lil C, Metro Boomin, Ben Billion$, and London on da Track, among others.

The first single, Gotta Lotta, was premiered on The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon last month. [Watch Here]

According to HDD, 2 Chainz is projected to sell approximately 35-40k copies (50-55k w/ streams) in his first week. Check back this Friday for the official numbers.

iTunes Purchase: Collegrove – 2 Chainz

1. Dedication
2. Smell Like Money (feat. Lil Wayne)
3. Bounce (feat. Lil Wayne)
4. Gotta Lotta (feat. Lil Wayne)
5. MFN Right
6. Blue C-Note (feat. Lil Wayne)
7. Not Invited
8. Bentley Truck (feat. Lil Wayne)
9. 100 Joints
10. Rolls Royce Weather Every Day (feat. Lil Wayne)
11. What Happened (feat. Lil Wayne)
12. Section (feat. Lil Wayne)
13. Watch Out

1 Response

  1. March 9, 2016

    […] Envy, Angela Yee and Charlamagne Tha God. He talked about his recent project with Lil Wayne titled ColleGrove, making money off his merchandise, charity work, the passing of Bankroll Fresh and much […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *