2 Chainz – Pretty Girls Like Trap Music (Album Stream)

2 chainz pretty girls

Pretty Girls Like Trap Music is the fourth studio album by 2 Chainz. It was released on June 16, 2017, by Def Jam Recordings, as the follow-up to his third studio album ColleGrove (2016). The album features guest appearances from Drake, Pharrell, Travis Scott, Gucci Mane, Swae Lee, Jhené Aiko and more. The production on the album was handled by Buddahbless, FKi, Honorable C.N.O.T.E., Mike Dean, Mike Will Made It, Murda Beatz and Pharrell Williams, among others.

In June 2017, 2 Chainz announced he would be partnering up with Trouble Andrew (who designed the album cover) to release a collaborative apparel collection themed after the album. The collaboration between 2 Chainz and Trouble Andrew was released exclusively in New York City with a special pop-up shop located on 54 Green Street. 2 Chainz also launched a digital pop-up shop starting June 8 through June 16, where each day a new piece of apparel was sold for that particular day only. On June 6, 2017, 2 Chainz revealed he would be headlining a national concert tour in support of the album.

You can stream and purchase the album via Apple Music below!

iTunes Purchase: Pretty Girls Like Trap Music – 2 Chainz

1. Saturday Night
2. Riverdale Rd
3. Good Drank ft. Gucci Mane & Quavo
4. 4 AM ft. Travis Scott
5. Door Swangin’
6. Realize ft. Nicki Minaj
7. Pool Fool ft. Swae Lee
8. Big Amount ft. Drake
9. It’s A Vibe ft. Jhené Aiko, Trey Songz & Ty Dolla $ign
10. Rolls Royce Bitch
11. Sleep When U Die
12. Trap Check
13. Blue Cheese ft. Migos
14. OG Kush Diet
15. Bailan ft. Pharrell
16. Burglar Bars ft. Monica

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *