araabMUZIK – Lift Off 2


A new track from araabMUZIK titled ‘Lift Off 2’ was released on the net earlier today. The track will be featured on the upcoming ‘Trap Vs Drill Vs EDM 2’ album which features araabMUZIK, Young Chop, Lex Luger, Kino Beats, Teetimus Muzic, Luca Vialli, Cy Fyre n Purps of 808 Mafia. The project is available for pre-order now and will drop on December 9th.

araabMUZIK “Lift off 2”
Luca Vialli “ShuddaFup”
Young Chop x ChopSquad DJ “After Shocks”
Purple K Beats “A.M.T.”
Luca Vialli “Bloody Murder”
Kino Beats x Lex Luger “3rd Pack of Backwoods”
Asurms Music ‘Block 7’
Cy Fyre x Purps of 808 Mafia “Sunset Blvd”
araabMUZIK x Luca Vialli “Hot Trap”
araabMUZIK “Co Co”
Teetimus Muzik “From The Bottom”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *