Ariana Grande – Dangerous Woman (Album Stream)

Ariana Grande – Dangerous Woman

Dangerous Woman is the third studio album by singer/song-writer Ariana Grande. The project was released on May 20, 2016, by Republic Records. The album comes with 15 tracks and features guest appearances by Future, Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj and Macy Gray.

You can also watch Ariana perform the title track of her album on Jimmy Kimmel Live below.

iTunes Purchase: Dangerous Woman – Ariana Grande

1. moonlight
2. dangerous woman
3. be alright
4. into you
5. side to side feat Nicki Minaj
6. let me love you feat Lil Wayne
7. greedy
8. leave me lonely feat Macy Gray
9. everyday feat Future
10. sometimes
11. i don’t care
12. bad decisions
13. touch it
14. knew better / forever boy
15. thinkin bout you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *