Ariana Grande Ft Lil Wayne – Let Me Love You

Ariana Grande – Dangerous Woman

Ariana Grande is all set to release her third studio album titled Dangerous Woman on May 20th via Republic Records. Features on the album include Lil Wayne, Macy Gray, Nicki Minaj and Future.

Earlier today, Ariana decided to treat her fans to an exclusive first listen to her track with Lil Wayne titled ‘Let Me Love You.’ Wayne has a pretty nice flow while Ariana puts her own twist to the record. You can pre-order the album on iTunes below!

iTunes Purchase:

1. “Moonlight”
2. “Dangerous Woman”
3. “Be Alright”
4. “Into You”
5. “Side to Side,” featuring Nicki Minaj
6. “Let Me Love You,” featuring Lil’ Wayne
7. “Greedy”
8. “Leave Me Lonely,” featuring Macy Gray
9. “Everyday,” featuring Future
10. “Sometimes”
11. “I Don’t Care”
12. “Bad Decisions”
13. “Touch It”
14. “Knew Better/Forever Boy”
15. “Thinking Bout You”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *