ASAP Ferg – Trap Lord (Album Tracklist)


ASAP Ferg released the official tracklist for his upcoming debut album ‘Trap Lord.’ The album comes with 13 tracks and features guest appearances from ASAP Rocky, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, French Montana, Schoolboy Q, Waka Flocka, Onyx, Trinidad James and more. The official release date is set for August 20th.

1. Let It Go
2. Shabba (ft. A$AP Rocky)
3. Lord (ft. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony)
4. Hood Pope
5. Fergivicious
6. 4:02
7. Dump Dump
8. Work (Remix) (ft. A$AP Rocky, French Montana, Trinidad James & Schoolboy Q)
9. Didn’t Wanna Do That
10. Murda Something (ft. Waka Flocka Flame)
11. Make A Scene
12. Fuck Out My Face (ft. D-Real, Onyx & Aston Matthews)
13. Cocaine Castle

1 Response

  1. July 29, 2013

    […] Ferg lets go of a new single from his upcoming album ‘Trap Lord.’ He lets go of a track titled ‘Hood Pope.’ The album is set to release on August […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *