ASAP Twelvyy – 12 (Album Stream)


ASAP Twelvyy has officially released his debut studio album titled 12 on August 4, 2017, by ASAP Worldwide, Polo Grounds Music and RCA Records.

The album features guest appearances from Joey Bada$$, Telana, Flatbush Zombies, Fredro Star, ASAP Rocky, ASAP Ferg, ASAP Ant and ASAP Nast. It also lists production from Finatik N Zac, Harry Fraud, Hector Delgado, Jim Jonsin, Maaly Raw, P on the Boards, THC, among others.

iTunes Purchase: 12 – A$AP Twelvyy

1. Castle Hell [prod. by Hector Delgado and Gord Z]
2. Bamboo Skit f. Fredro Starr
3. Strapped [prod. by P On The Boards]
4. Diamonds f. A$AP Rocky [prod. by Finatik N Zac and Jim Jonson]
5. L.Y.B.B. (Resolution) [prod. by P On The Boards]
6. Uncle Mikey Skit
7. Hop Out f. A$AP Ferg [prod. by Maaly Raw]
8. Yea Yea Yea (Maps) [prod. by Harry Fraud]
9. Ea$TSideGho$T f. MD$, A$AP Ant and A$AP Nast [prod. by MD$ and Alex Leone]
10. A Glorious Death f. Flatbush Zombies [prod. by Erick Arc Elliott]
11. Riviera f. Joey Bada$$ and Telana [prod. by THC]
12. Sunset Park [prod. by P On The Boards]
13. Periodic Table [prod. by Dwayne “iLL Wayno” Shippy]
14. Brothers f. Smooky Margielaa [prod. by Mechsicko]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *