Beyonce – Beyonce (Leak)


Beyonce caught everyone by surprise by dropping a new album on iTunes tonight. The album features guest appearances by Jay Z, Drake, Frank Ocean, Blue Ivy and more. Purchase the album on iTunes here.

Click LK LEAKS above the search bar

1 Pretty Hurts
2 Haunted
3 Drunk in Love (feat. Jay Z)
4 Blow
5 No Angel
6 Partition
7 Jealous
8 Rocket
9 Mine (feat. Drake)
10 XO
11 ***Flawless (feat. Chimamanda Ngozi Adiche)
12 Superpower (feat. Frank Ocean)
13 Heaven
14 Blue (feat. Blue Ivy)

Click LK LEAKS above the search bar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *