Calvin Harris – Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 (Album Stream)

Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 3

Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 is the fifth studio album by Scottish DJ and record producer Calvin Harris. It was released on June 30, 2017 and features guest vocals by Frank Ocean, Travis Scott, Kehlani, Future, Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry, Big Sean, John Legend, Khalid, Migos, Schoolboy Q, Ariana Grande, Young Thug, D.R.A.M., Nicki Minaj, Lil Yachty, Jessie Reyez, PartyNextDoor and Snoop Dogg.

Harris previously announced that he would release ten new singles in 2017. On February 15th, he tweeted that he had “worked with the greatest artists of our generation”. Later, on May 9th, he confirmed the album would be released on June 30th.

You can stream and purchase the entire project via Apple Music below!

iTunes Purchase: Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 – Calvin Harris

1. Slide ft. Frank Ocean & Migos
2. Cash Out ft. ScHoolboy Q, PARTYNEXTDOOR, and D.R.A.M.
3. Heatstroke ft. Young Thug, Pharrell Williams & Ariana Grande
4. Rollin ft. Future & Khalid
5. Prayers Up ft. Travis Scott & A-Trak
6. Holiday ft. Snoop Dogg, John Legend, & Takeoff
7. Skrt On Me ft. Nicki Minaj
8. Feels ft. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry, & Big Sean
9. Faking It ft. Kehlani & Lil Yachty
10. Hard to Love ft. Jessie Reyez

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *