Childish Gambino – Because The Internet (Leak)

Childish Gambino

Because the Internet is the upcoming second studio album by Childish Gambino. The album is scheduled to be released in the United States on December 10, 2013, by Glassnote Records. The recording process for the album begun in 2012 and continued until October 2013. Because the Internet features guest appearances from Chance the Rapper, Jhene Aiko and Azealia Banks, with production handled by Gambino himself, Christian Rich, Thundercat and Ludwig Goransson among others.

Pre-order the album on iTunes now.

Click LK LEAKS above the search bar

childish gambino

  1. The Library (Intro)
  2. I. Crawl
  3. II. worldstar
  4. Dial Up
  5. I. The worst guys (feat. Chance the Rapper)
  6. II. shadows
  7. III. telegraph ave. (“Oakland” by Lloyd)
  8. IV. sweatpants
  9. V. 3005
  10. Playing Around Before the Party Starts
  11. I. The Party
  12. II. no exit
  13. Death By Numbers
  14. I. Flight of the Navigator
  15. II. zealots of stockholm (free information)
  16. III. urn
  17. I. pink toes (feat. Jhene Aiko)
  18. II. earth: The oldest computer (The last night) [feat. Azealia Banks]
  19. III. life: The biggest troll (andrew auernheimer)

Click LK LEAKS above the search bar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *