Chris Brown – Royalty (First Week Sales Projections)


Royalty is the seventh studio album by singer/songwriter Chris Brown. The album was released on December 18, 2015. The album was named after his daughter, Royalty, who was conceived by Nia Amey. His successful singles ‘Liquor,’ ‘Zero’ and ‘Back To Sleep’ will be be featured on the upcoming album. Features on the album include Solo Lucci and Future on the deluxe version.

According to HDD, Brown’s new album is projected to sell approximately 125-135k copies (150-160k with streams) in one week. Check back this Friday for the official numbers.

iTunes Purchase: Royalty (Deluxe Version) – Chris Brown

1. Back To Sleep
2. Fine By Me
3. Wrist (Feat. Solo Lucci)
4. Make Love
5. Liquor
6. Zero
7. Anyway
8. Picture Me Rollin’
9. Who’s Gonna (NOBODY)
10. Discover
11. Little Bit
12. Proof
13.No Filter
14. Little More (Royalty)

Deluxe version:

15. Day One
16. Blow It In The Wind
17. KAE
18. U Did It (Feat. Future)

1 Response

  1. December 28, 2015

    […] week, HDD projected Chris to sell approximately 125-135k copies (150-160k with streams) of his seventh studio […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *