Destructo Ft Problem – Dare You 2 Move


Following his collaboration with YG for ‘Party Up,’ LA Producer/Hard Events founder Destructo is back with a new track titled ‘Dare You 2 Move’ featuring West Coast artist Problem. The record will be featured on his ‘West Coast’ EP dropping November 24th. Here is a full tracklist of the EP:

1) West Coast
2) Dare You 2 Move (Feat. Problem)
3) Party Up (Feat. YG)
4) Bust Them Cheeks (Feat. Too $hort)
5) Scuzzlebutt (Feat. Kurupt)
6) Nobody Else (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Warren G)

1 Response

  1. October 29, 2014

    […] Check out the EP tracklist HERE […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *