DJ Khaled Ft Rihanna & Bryson Tiller – Wild Thoughts (Video)

khaled rihanna

DJ Khaled’s tenth studio album, Grateful, has been one of the most highly anticipated albums of the year. The We the Best Music Group and Epic Records released project will come with twenty-three tracks with guest appearances from Beyoncé, Jay Z, Drake, Justin Bieber, Chance the Rapper, Lil Wayne, Quavo, Bryson Tiller, Rihanna, Nas, and Travis Scott, among others.

Today, Khaled is back with another smash single/video for his track ‘Wild Thoughts’ featuring Rihanna and Bryson Tiller. Check out the video, star-studded tracklist, and both digital and physical album covers below! You can purchase the album on June 23rd!

iTunes Purchase: Grateful – DJ Khaled

1. (Intro) I’m so Grateful ft. Sizzla
2. Shining ft. Beyoncé & JAY Z
3. To the Max ft. Drake
4. Wild Thoughts ft. Rihanna & Bryson Tiller
5. I’m the One ft. Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance The Rapper & Lil Wayne
6. On Everything ft. Travis Scott, Rick Ross & Big Sean
7. It’s Secured ft. Nas & Travis Scott
8. Interlude (Hallelujah) ft. Betty Wright
9. Nobody ft. Alicia Keys & Nicki Minaj
10. I Love You so Much ft. Chance The Rapper
11. Don’t Quit ft. Travis Scott & Jeremih
12. I Can’t Even Lie ft. Future & Nicki Minaj
13. Down for Life ft. PARTYNEXTDOOR, Future, Travis Scott, Rick Ross & Kodak Black
14. Major Bag Alert ft. Migos
15. Good Man ft. Pusha T & Jadakiss
16. Billy Ocean ft. Fat Joe & Raekwon
17. Pull a Caper ft. Kodak Black, Gucci Mane & Rick Ross
18. That Range Rover Came With Steps ft. Future & Yo Gotti
19. Iced Out My Arms ft. Future, Migos, 21 Savage & T.I
20. Whatever ft. Future, Young Thug, Rick Ross & 2 Chainz
21. Interlude
22. Unchanging Love
23. Asahd Talk (Thank You Asahd)

dj khaled grateful


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *