DJ Khaled – Suffering From Success (Album Tracklist)

DJ Khaled

DJ Khaled is all set to release his 7th studio album titled ‘Suffering From Success’ on October 22nd. The project will feature appearances by Future, Ace Hood, Diddy, Meek Mill, Rick Ross, T.I., Swizz Beatz, 2 Chainz, French Montana, Big Sean, Lil Wayne, Wale, Chris Brown, Nicki Minaj, Drake, J.Cole and much more.

dj khaled

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *