DJ Mustard – 10 Summers (Album)

dj mustard

Out of nowhere, DJ Mustard released his debut album, ’10 Summers,’ for FREE via Google Play. The project features guest appearances from Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa, 2 Chainz, Jeezy, Big Sean, Nipsey Hussle, Fabolous, Ty Dolla $ign, YG and much more. The album is free for a limited time!

01 “Low Low” f. Nipsey Hussle, Tee Cee & RJ
02 “Ghetto Tales” f. Jay 305 & Tee Cee
03 “Throw Your Hood Up” f. Dom Kennedy, Royce & RJ
04 “No Reason” f. YG, Young Jeezy, Nipsey Hussle & RJ
05 “Giuseppee” f. 2 Chainz, Young Jeezy & Yo Gotti
06 “Face Down” f. Lil Wayne, Big Sean, YG & Lil Boosie
07 “Down On Me” f. 2 Chainz & Ty Dolla Sign
08 “Can’t Tell Me Shit” f. Iamsu! & AKAFrank
09 “Tinashe Checks In” (Interlude
10 “4 Digits” f. Fabolous & Eric Bellinger
11 “Ty Dolla $ign Checks In” (Interlude
12 “Deep” f. Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa & TeeFlii

1 Response

  1. September 29, 2016

    […] Summer is a follow up to Mustard’s debut album, 10 Summers, which was released on August 26, 2014. You can stream and purchase the new album via iTunes […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *