Fat Joe & Remy Ma – Plata O Plomo (Album Stream)


Fat Joe and Remy Ma have officially released their highly anticipated Plata O Plomo collaborative studio album on February 17, 2017.

The title of the album, “plata o plomo”, translates from Spanish to “silver or lead”, meaning “money or bullets”. The phrase was used by Colombian drug lord Pablo Escobar who would offer government officials and law enforcement the choice of taking a bribe, or having a murder contract placed against them. Fat Joe commented: “the name of the album is called Plata o Plomo…money or bullets. You know what I’m saying? However you want it.”

The twelve track project features guest appearances from Elley, Kent Jones, French Montana, BJ The Chicago Kid, The-Dream, Ty Dolla $ign, and more.

Look out for Remy Ma to release her next solo album 7 Winters, 6 Summers sometime this year. Stream and purchase Plata O Plomo via Apple Music or Amazon below!

iTunes Purchase: Plata O Plomo – Fat Joe & Remy Ma

Amazon Purchase: Plata O Plomo

1. “Beast” feat. Elley
2. “Swear To God” feat. Kent Jones
3. “Spaghetti” feat. Kent Jones
4. “All the Way Up” feat. French Montana & Infrared
5. “How Can I Forget” feat. Kent Jones
6. “How Long (Interlude)”
7. “Say Yes” feat. Sevyn Streeter & BJ The Chicago Kid
8. “Heartbreak” feat. The-Dream
9. “Cookin” feat. French Montana & RySoValid
10. “Money Showers” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
11. “Too Quick” feat. Kingston
12. “Dreaming” feat. Stephanie Mills

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *