Freddie Gibbs – You Only Live 2wice (Album Stream)


You Only Live 2wice is the third studio album by Freddie Gibbs. The album was released on March 31, 2017 by ESGN and Empire Distribution. The project includes eight tracks with no guest appearances.

The first single, ‘Crushed Glass,’ was released on the day of the album’s announcement, March 8, 2017, for digital download. It was accompanied by its music video, directed by Eric Nelson. On March 15, 2017, Gibbs released a freestyle of ‘PRBLMS’ by 6LACK titled ‘NO PRBLMS.’

The cover art shows Gibbs floating above a crowd, reminiscent of Renaissance art depicting the resurrection of Jesus. Stream and purchase the project below!

iTunes Purchase: You Only Live 2wice – Freddie Gibbs

1. 20 Karat Jesus
2. Alexys
3. Crushed Glass
4. Dear Maria
5. Amnesia
6. Andrea
7. Phone Lit
8. Homesick

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *