French Montana Ft Pharrell – Bring Dem Things


French Montana is all set to release his new album titled Jungle Rules on July 14th via Bad Boy and Epic Records. It features guest appearances from Future, Travis Scott, The Weeknd, Young Thug, Pharrell Williams, Quavo, T.I., Swae Lee, Chinx and Max B, among others. Production derives from frequent collaborator Harry Fraud, along with Detail, Jaegen and 1Mind. The album was supported by the singles “No Pressure” featuring Future and “Unforgettable” featuring Swae Lee.

To get his fans ready, French premiered a new cut from the project titled ‘Bring Dem Things’ featuring Pharrell and a dope beat by Harry Fraud.

The record will be available for purchase on Apple Music tonight!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *