Future Announces New Self-Titled Album & Nobody Safe Tour


Out of nowhere, Future took to his Twitter early Tuesday morning and Tweeted “I was preparing the feast. U walked away from the table too soon,” followed by an Apple link to his new self-titled album!

So far, we know the album will consist of 17 tracks and will be released on February 17, 2017 via Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment with A1 / Freebandz. We can also view the official artwork (above) and hopefully get the full tracklist names/features very soon.

iTunes Purchase: Future – Future

Future wasn’t done after announcing his new album, though. He also revealed a new 34-date tour titled ‘Nobody Safe’ with guest appearances by Kodak Black, Migos and Tory Lanez. Young Thug and A$AP Ferg will also join Future on a few dates in between.

Update: Official tracklist has been released:

1. Rent Money
2. Good Dope
3. Zoom
4. Draco
5. Super Trapper
6. POA
7. Mask Off
8. High Demand
9. Outta Time
10. Scrape
11. I’m so Groovy
12. Might as Well
13. Poppin’ Tags
14. Massage In My Room
15. Flip
16. When I Was Broke
17. Feds Did a Swwep

The tour will kickoff on May 4th in Memphis and hit major cities including Atlanta, Toronto, Detroit, Chicago, Houston, Dallas, and concluding in Las Vegas on June 30th. Tickets go on sale February 15th at 12 pm on Ticketmaster.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *