Future – EVOL (Album Cover & Tracklist)

Future - EVOL (Album Cover)

Future is all set to release a brand new album titled EVOL (LOVE backwards) this Friday, February 5th. The project comes just two weeks after dropping his Purple Reign mixtape, which was produced by DJ Esco and Metro Boomin.

Today, Future decided to start the ball rolling by releasing the official cover art to the new project, which will be played in full this Friday on DJ Khaled’s ‘We The Best’ radio on Apple Beats 1. He also signed a new deal with Apple and will have the album up for pre-order at midnight tonight.

iTunes Purchase: EVOL – Future

1. Ain’t No Time
2. In Her Mouth
3. Maybach
4. Xanny Family
5. Lil Haiti Baby
6. Photo Copied
7. Seven Rings
8. Lie to Me
9. Program
10. Low Life (feat. The Weeknd)
11. Fly Shit Only

1 Response

  1. February 4, 2016

    […] premiering the artwork, title and tracklist to his new album EVOL last night, Future is back today with a new single from the project titled ‘Fly Shit Only. He […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *