Future – Future (Album Stream)


After announcing a surprise album and tour a few days ago, Future’s new self-titled album is officially out for stream in some international markets. For U.S. users, the album is still scheduled to be released on Apple Music by 11 pm ET on Thursday, February 16th.

The album is the fifth project by Future and is released by A1 Recordings, Freebandz and Epic Records. It’s a follow up to his fourth album EVOL (2016), as well as mixtapes Purple Reign (2016) and Project E.T. (2016).

As seen before, the bare seventeen-track tracklist has no features, but is packed with production by his usual partners 808 Mafia, DJ Spinz, Tarentino, and many more. You can stream and purchase the album via Apple Music below!

Future also revealed a new 34-date tour titled ‘Nobody Safe’ with guest appearances by Kodak Black, Migos and Tory Lanez. Young Thug and A$AP Ferg will also join Future on a few dates in between. Check out the dates HERE.

iTunes Purchase: FUTURE – Future

1. Rent Money
2. Good Dope
3. Zoom
4. Draco
5. Super Trapper
6. POA
7. Mask Off
8. High Demand
9. Outta Time
10. Scrape
11. I’m so Groovy
12. Might as Well
13. Poppin’ Tags
14. Massage In My Room
15. Flip
16. When I Was Broke
17. Feds Did a Swwep

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *