Future – Future (First Week Sales Projections)


Future has officially released fifth studio self-titled album on February 17, 2017 by A1 Recordings, Freebandz and Epic Records.

The project is a follow up to his fourth album EVOL (2016), as well as mixtapes Purple Reign (2016) and Project E.T. (2016).

The album features no guest vocalists, and production was handled by Metro Boomin, Zaytoven, DJ Khaled, The Beat Bully, Southside, and various other members of 808 Mafia, amongst others.

Future also revealed a new 34-date tour titled ‘Nobody Safe’ with guest appearances by Kodak Black, Migos and Tory Lanez. Young Thug and A$AP Ferg will also join Future on a few dates in between. Check out the dates HERE.

According to HDD, Future’s new studio album is projected to sell approximately 145-155k streaming and 55-60k physical in just one week. Check back this Friday for the official numbers!

iTunes Purchase: FUTURE – Future

1. Rent Money
2. Good Dope
3. Zoom
4. Draco
5. Super Trapper
6. POA
7. Mask Off
8. High Demand
9. Outta Time
10. Scrape
11. I’m so Groovy
12. Might as Well
13. Poppin’ Tags
14. Massage In My Room
15. Flip
16. When I Was Broke
17. Feds Did a Swwep

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *