G-Eazy – When It’s Dark Out (Final First Week Sales)

g-eazy chris brown tory lanez

When It’s Dark Out is the second studio album by Bay Area rapper G-Eazy. It was released on December 4, 2015, by RCA Records. The album features guest appearances from Big Sean, Too $hort, E-40, Chris Brown, Tory Lanez, Kehlani, Keyshia Cole, Grace and Bebe Rexha.

Last week, the album was projected to sell approximately 95k–100k copies (115k–130k with streams) in it’s first week. The final numbers are in and G-Eazy sold 93,638 copies (97,287 with streams) of his second studio album in just one week. [via HDD]

iTunes Purchase: When It’s Dark Out – G-Eazy

1. Intro (When It’s Dark Out)
2. Random
3. Me, Myself & I (feat. Bebe Rexha)
4. One of Them (feat. Big Sean)
5. Drifting (feat. Chris Brown & Tory Lanez)
6. Of All Things (feat. Too $hort)
7. Order More (feat. Starrah)
8. Calm Down
9. Don’t Let Me GO (feat. Grace)
10. You Got Me
11. What If (feat. Gizzle)
12. Sad Boy
13. Some Kind of Drug (feat. Marc E. Bassy)
14. Think About You (feat. Quin)
15. Everything Will Be OK (feat. Kehlani)
16. For This (feat. IAMNOBODI)
17. Nothing To Me (feat. E-40 & Keyshia Cole)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *