Ghostface Killah – Twelve Reasons to Die (Album)

Ghostface Killah

Twelve Reasons to Die is the forthcoming tenth studio album by rapper Ghostface Killah. It is a concept album based on a comic book of the same name. The album will be entirely produced and composed by Adrian Younge, and executive produced by RZA. The album is set to be released on April 16, 2013 by RZA’s Soul Temple record label.

Click “LK Leaks” above the search bar on the right

01. Beware Of The Stare
02. Rise Of The Black Suits
03. I Declare War
04. Blood On The Cobblestones
05. The Center Of Attraction
06. Enemies All Around Me
07. An Unexpected Call (The Set Up)
08. The Rise Of The Ghostface Killah
09. The Catastrophe
10. Murder Spree
11. The Sure Shot (Parts One & Two)
12. 12 Reasons To Die

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *