Gorillaz Ft Pusha T and Mavis Staples – Let Me Out

Humanz (Deluxe)

Gorillaz are all set to release their comeback album titled Humanz on April 28th. The album will come with fourteen tracks as the standard version and an additional five as the deluxe. We will hear guest appearances from Vince Staples, Popcaan, De La Soul, Danny Brown, D.R.A.M, Anthony Hamilon, Pusha T, Zebra Katz, and many more.

Here is an exclusive first listen to a track from the project titled ‘Let Me Out’ featuring Pusha T and Mavis Staples. Stream the new record and view the official tracklsit below!

1. Ascension feat. Vince Staples
2. Strobelite feat. Peven Everett
3. Saturnz Barz feat. Popcaan
4. Momentz feat. De La Soul
5. Submission feat. Danny Brown & Kelela
6. Charger feat. Grace Jones
7. Andromeda feat. D.R.A.M.
8. Busted and Blue
9. Carnival feat. Anthony Hamilton
10. Let Me Out feat. Mavis Staples & Pusha T
11. Sex Murder Party feat. Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz
12. She’s My Collar feat. Kali Uchis
13. Hallelujah Money feat. Benjamin Clementine
14. We Got The Power feat. Jehnny Beth
Deluxe Edition:

15. The Apprentice feat. Rag’n’ Bone Man, Zebra Katz & RAY BLK
16. Halfway To The Halfway House feat. Peven Everett
17. Out Of Body feat. Kilo Kish, Zebra Katz & Imani Vonshà
18. Ticker Tape feat. Carly Simon & Kali Uchis
19. Circle Of Friendz feat. Brandon Markell Holmes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *