Gucci Mane – The State Vs. Radric Davis 2: The Caged Bird Sings (Album Snippets)

Gucci Mane

Gucci Mane is planning on releasing a brand new album before the year is over. Today he let go of the official artwork for ‘The State Vs. Radric Davis 2: The Caged Bird Sings’, which is set to be released on December 25th.

Update: Tracklist Added
Update #2: Album Snippets Added

01. Pull Up On Ya
02. Jackie Chan featuring Migos
03. #MentionMe
04. Rude
05. Birdman
06. Double
07. Bad Bitch
08. Tell Me Nothing featuring Young Scooter
09. Too Many
10. Wish You Was Me
11. Ice Cold featuring Verse Simmons
12. Fugitive featuring Peewee Longway and Young Dolph
13. Feets featuring Rocko
14. Buttnaked
15. Any Thing featuring Young Thug
16. Do It
17. Threw With That Shit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *