Gucci Mane – The State Vs Radric Davis 2: The Caged Bird Sings (Leak)

Gucci Mane

The State vs. Radric Davis II: The Caged Bird Sings is the upcoming ninth studio album by Gucci Mane. The album serves as a sequel to his sixth album The State vs. Radric Davis (2009). The album is scheduled to be released on December 25, 2013, by 1017 Brick Squad and 101 Distribution. The album features guest appearances from Migos, Young Scooter, Peewee Longway, Verse Simmonds, Young Dolph, Rocko and Young Thug.

Pre-order the album on iTunes now.

Click LK LEAKS above the search bar

1. Pull Up On Ya
2. Jackie Chan f. Migos
3. #MentionMe
4. Rude
5. Birdman
6. Double
7. Bad Bitch
8. Tell Me Nothing f. Young Scooter
9. Too Many
10. Wish You Was Me
11. Ice Cold f. Verse Simmonds
12. Fugitive f. Peewee Longway & Young Dolph
13. Feets f. Rocko
14. Buttnaked
15. Any Thing f. Young Thug
16. Do It
17. Threw With That Shit

Click LK LEAKS above the search bar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *