Jidenna – The Chief (Album Stream)

Jidenna - The Chief (Album Stream)

Jidenna has officially released his debut studio album titled The Chief on February 17, 2017.

After breaking into the scene with his ‘Classic Man’ single, Jidenna looks to follow up with this 14 track project by Epic Records and Sony Music Entertainment. The features on the album include Janelle Monáe, St. Beauty, Nana Kwabena, Roman GianArthur, Quavo, and more.

You can stream and purchase the album via Apple Music and Amazon below!

iTunes Purchase: The Chief – Jidenna

Amazon Purchase: The Chief [Explicit]

1. A Bull’s Tale
2. Chief Don’t Run (f. Roman GianArthur)
3. Trampoline
4. Bambi
5. Helicopters / Beware
6. Long Live the Chief
7. 2 Points
8. The Let Out (f. Nana Kwabena)
9. Safari (f. Janelle Monáe, St. Beauty & Nana Kwabena)
10. Adaora
11. Little Bit More
12. Some Kind of Way
13. White N****s
14. Bully of the Earth

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *