Joey Bada$$ Returns to Ebro in the Morning (Video)


With his new album dropping tonight, Joey Bada$$ stopped by Hot 97’s Ebro in the Morning for a sit-down interview with Ebro, Laura Stylez, and Rosenberg.

He talked about his new All-Amerikkkan Badass album and the meaning behind it, why he almost never rapped again, his beef with New York radio, and much more. You can pre-order the album via Apple music now!

iTunes Purchase: ALL-AMERIKKKAN BADA$$ – Joey Bada$$

1. Good Morning Amerikkka
2. For My People
3. Temptation
4. Land of the Free
5. Devastated
6. Y U Dont Love Me?
7. Rockabye ft. ScHoolboy Q
8. Ring The Alarm ft. Kirk Knight, Nyck Caution, Meechy Darko
9. Super Predator ft. Styles P
10. Babyolon ft. Chronixx
11. Legendary ft. J Cole
12. Amerikkkan Idol

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *