Justin Timberlake – The 20/20 Experience 2 Of 2 (Tracklist)

justin timberlake

Justin Timberlake is set to drop part 2 of his ’20/20 Experience’ on September 30th. Features on the 2-disc album include Drake and Jay Z.

1. Gimmie What I Dont Know (I Want)
2. True Blood
3. Cabaret (feat. Drake)
4. TKO
5. Take Back The Night
6. Murder (feat. Jay Z)
7. Drink You Away
8. You Got It On
9. Amnesia
10. Only When I Walk Away
11. Not A Bad Thing

1. Blindness
2. Electric Lady

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *