Kanye West – The Life Of Pablo (Artwork & Tracklist)

Kanye West - Life Of Pablo (Artwork & Tracklist)

The Life of Pablo (written as an acronym for T.L.O.P.) is the seventh studio album by Kanye West. It is scheduled to be released on February 11, 2016, by GOOD Music, Roc-A-Fella Records and Def Jam Recordings. A lot has changed in the past couple of weeks including the tracklist (updated below), the album title (So Help Me God, Swish, Waves) and the roll-out plan. Stay tuned for more details to come.

The Artwork was done by Peter De Potter.

1. Ultra Light Beams (featuring Chance the Rapper, The-Dream and Mary J. Blige)
2. Father Stretch My Hands, Pt. 1 (featuring Kid Cudi and Desiigner)
3. Father Stretch My Hands, Pt. 2 (featuring Kid Cudi and Desiigner)
4. Famous” (featuring Rihanna)
5. Feedback
6. Lowlights
7. Highlights (featuring Young Thug)
8. Freestyle 4
9. I Miss the Old Kanye
10. FML (featuring The Weeknd)
11. Real Friends (featuring Ty Dolla $ign)
12. Wolves” (featuring Frank Ocean, Sia Furler & Vic Mensa)
13. Silver Surfer (Intermission)”
14. 30 Hours
15. No More Parties in L.A. (featuring Kendrick Lamar)
16. Facts (Charlie Heat Version)
17. Fade (featuring Post Malone and Ty Dolla $ign)


1 Response

  1. February 12, 2016

    […] Friday’s are back! After finishing up his album (The Life Of Pablo) and having a dope Yeezy Season 3 show, Kanye West is back with more new music. This time he […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *