Kanye West – The Life of Pablo (Album Stream & Credits)


The Life of Pablo is the seventh studio album by Kanye West. It was released by GOOD Music and Def Jam Recordings on February 14, 2016, originally exclusively through the streaming service TIDAL, following a lengthy series of delays in its recording and mastering. Recording of the album dated back to the sessions for West’s fifth studio album, My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy, and took place in various locations. Kanye began working on the album with a title of So Help Me God in mind. That changed back in May 2015 when he updated it to SWISH. On January 26, 2016, West posted the finalized track listing on his Twitter account, along with another tentative title of the album, WAVES.

Fast forward to today and we now have The Life of Pablo, an eighteen track project that features guest appearances from Kid Cudi, Desiigner, Chance The Rapper, Rihanna, Kendrick Lamar, Ty Dolla $ign, Posta Malone, Andre 3000, Frank Ocean, Chris Brown, The Weeknd and many more.

The album premiered on February 11th, 2016 at Madison Square Garden during Kanye’s Yeezy Season 3 fashion show, and was live-streamed at hundreds of theaters across the world and on Tidal’s streaming service. It was released for download and streaming exclusively on TIDAL on February, 14th, 2016.

You can purchase a digital download of the album for $20 on shop.kanyewest.com

1. Ultralight Beam ft. Chance The Rapper, The-Dream and Kelly Price
2. Father Stretch My Hands Pt. I ft. Kid Cudi
3. Father Stretch My Hands Pt. 2 ft. Desiigner
4. Famous ft. Rihanna and Swizz Beatz
5. Feedback
6. Low Lights
7. High Lights ft. Young Thug
8. Freestyle 4 ft. Desiigner
9. I Love Kanye
10. Waves ft. Chris Brown
11. FML ft. The Weeknd
12. Real Friends ft. Ty Dolla $ign
13. Wolves ft. Frank Ocean
14. Silver Surfer Intermission
15. 30 Hours ft. André 3000
16. No More Parties In LA ft. Kendrick Lamar
17. FACTS (Charlie Heat Version)
18. Fade ft. Ty Dolla $ign and Post Malone














3 Responses

  1. March 31, 2016

    […] tonight, Kanye West is supposedly dropping his latest album, The Life Of Pablo, on Apple Music and other streaming services around the world. A new song titled ‘Saint […]

  2. April 13, 2016

    […] decided to create a food-inspired video with fellow friend/co-star Eric Wareheim for Ye’s The Life of Pablo track ‘Famous,’ which features Rihanna and Swizz Beatz. The Master of None actors […]

  3. October 6, 2016

    […] are no signs of Rihanna and a lot less vocals by Swizz Beatz on The Life of Pablo cut, but we cant deny the fact that Young Thug went […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *