Kehlani – SweetSexySavage (Deluxe Album Stream)


Singer and songwriter Kehlani has officially released her debut studio album titled SweetSexySavage on January 27th via Atlantic Records. She started work on the album shortly after the release of her mixtape You Should Be Here.

Kehlani described the album of having three elements; Sweet, Sexy and Savage. A bulk of the album’s production was handled by Pop & Oak, with Kehlani also working with many others, including her musical director and producer Jahaan Sweet, who she worked with on her mixtapes.

Track number 6, ‘CRZY’, was released as the lead single from the album on July 15, 2016, and peaked at number eighty-five on the US Billboard Hot 100. The second single, ‘Distraction’, was released on July 23, 2016, which the video for received over 2 million views in one day on YouTube.

You can now stream and purchase the entire project via Apple Music below!

iTunes Purchase: SweetSexySavage (Deluxe) – Kehlani

1. Intro
2. Keep On
3. Distraction
4. Piece of Mind
5. Undercover
7. Personal
8. Not Used To It
9. Everything Is Yours
10. Advice
11. Do U Dirty
12. Escape
13. Too Much
14. Get Like
15. In My Feelings
16. Hold me by the Heart
17. Thank You

Deluxe Edition:

18. I Wanna Be
19. Gangsta

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *