Kid Ink – My Own Lane (Leak)

Kid Ink

My Own Lane is the upcoming second studio album by Kid Ink. The album is scheduled to be released on January 7, 2014, by Tha Alumni Music Group, 88 Classic, and RCA Records. The album’s production was handled by DJ Mustard, Boi-1da, Cardiak, Jahlil Beats, Pharrell Williams, T-Minus and Ned Cameron, among others. Kid Ink collaborated with various artists on the album including Chris Brown, Tyga, Pusha T, Elle Varner, Machine Gun Kelly, Meek Mill, Wale, French Montana, ASAP Ferg and August Alsina, among others.

Pre-order the album on iTunes here.

Click LK LEAKS above the search bar

1. Hello World
2. The Movement
3. Show Me (Feat. Chris Brown)
4. Iz U Down (Feat. Tyga)
5. We Just Came to Party (Feat. August Alsina)
6. Main Chick (Feat. Chris Brown)
7. No Option (Feat. King Los)
8. Murda (Feat. Pusha T)
9. Rollin’
10. Tattoo Of My Name
11. No Miracles (Feat. Elle Varner & MGK)
12. I Don’t Care (Feat. Maejor Ali)
13. More Than A King
14. Star Player
15. My System
16. Money and the Power
17. Bad Ass (Feat. Meek Mill & Wale)
18. Bossin’ Up (Feat. A$AP Ferg & French Montana)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *