Lil Twist – The Golden Child 2 (Mixtape)

Lil Twist Ft Lil Wayne - LA Traffic

Young Money’s Lil Twist is back with new material. He released a new tape titled The Golden Child 2, which features 14 new tracks with guest appearances from Cory Gunz, Tyga, August Alsina, Fooly Faime, Juicy J, TeeFlii, Trae Tha Truth, and YG. Stream the project below!

1. Lil Twist – Pyrex (feat. Cory Gunz)
2. Lil Twist – Karate Chop
3. Lil Twist – I Got It
4. Lil Twist – Broke (feat. Fooly Faime)
5. Lil Twist – Get Right
6. Lil Twist – Bottles (feat. August Alsina & Lil Wayne)
7. Lil Twist – One Time (feat. Tyga & YG)
8. Lil Twist – Classic
9. Lil Twist – Love Over Money (feat. TeeFii)
10. Lil Twist – Fuck Em’ Up (feat. Fooly Faime)
11. Lil Twist – UFO (feat. Juicy J)
12. Lil Twist – Boomin’ (feat. Trae The Truth)
13. Lil Twist – LA Traffic (feat. Lil Wayne)
14. Lil Twist – Over Thinkin’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *