Lil Wayne – Tha Cater V (Rumored Tracklist)

Lil Wayne

Lil Wayne’s upcoming ‘Tha Carter V’ album is set to be released on May 5th but today a rumored tracklist hit the net. A friend of engineer Mike B reportedly snapped a photo of the 12-song track list.

The list features appearances by Drake (“Intro”), Kanye West (“No Answers”), The Weeknd and Future (“Not a Chance”), Nas (“Forty”), Bun B and J. Cole (“Can’t Trust ‘Em”), and rap’s new sensation (also rumored to be signed to YMCMB) Young Thug (“They Ain’t Wit Us”).

No confirmation has been given yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *