Logic – Everybody (Album Stream)

Everybody (Deluxe) 20

Logic has officially released his third studio album titled Everybody on May 5, 2017, by Visionary Music Group and Def Jam Recordings. The project features production from No ID, DJ Khalil, 6ix, Logic, and many more. Guest appearances are handled by Killer Mike, Chuck D, Black Thought, Khalid, Juicy J, Alessia Cara and more.

You can stream and purchase the entire album via Apple Music below!

iTunes Purchase: Everybody – Logic

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *