Logic – Under Pressure (Album Stream)


‘Under Pressure’ is the debut studio album by Logic. This is the first project released by Logic under Def Jam Recordings. The album was released on October 21, 2014.

Logic revealed that there would be no guest appearances on the album, however the deluxe edition includes guest verses from Childish Gambino and Big Sean. The album will be executive-produced by No I.D., with production coming from Visionary Music Group’s in-house producer 6ix and Logic himself. Other producers who contributed to the album include DJ Dahi, S1, M-Phazes, Kevin Randolph, DJ Khalil, Dun Deal, Alkebulan, Arthur McArthur, Tae Beast, Terrace Martin, Skhye Hutch, Rob Knox, Swiff D.

3 Responses

  1. October 21, 2014

    […] in Maryland, thoughts on Lupe Fiasco saying he’s better than Kendrick Lamar, his new album ‘Under Pressure,’ and much […]

  2. October 22, 2014

    […] ALBUM STREAM […]

  3. October 28, 2014

    […] ALBUM STREAM […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *