Lupe Fiasco – DROGAS Light (Album Stream)


A day before it’s official release, Lupe Fiasco decided to put his sixth studio album titled DROGAS Light up for stream via Soundcloud. The album is his first after leaving Atlantic and is part of a planned trilogy of albums, with the following two to be titled Drogas and Skulls.

The project comes with fourteen tracks and features guest appearances from Rick Ross, Big K.R.I.T., Ty Dolla Sign and more. Production was handled by Soundtrakk, StreetRunner, Ty Dolla $ign, Floss & Flame, and more.

Stream and purchase the highly anticiapated project below!

iTunes Purchase: DROGAS Light – Lupe Fiasco

1. Dopamine Lit (Intro)
2. NGL (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
3. Promise
4. Made In The USA (Feat. Bianca Sings)
5. Jump (Feat. Gizzle)
6. City of the Year (Feat. Rondo)
7. High (Interlude) (Feat. Simon Sayz)
8. Tranquillo (Feat. Rick Ross & Big K.R.I.T.)
9. Kill (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Victoria Monet)
10. Law (Feat. Simon Sayz)
11. Pick Up The Phone
12. It’s Not Design (Feat. Salim)
13. Wild Child (Feat. Jake Torrey)
14. More Than My Heart (Feat. RXMN and Salim)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *