Macklemore & Ryan Lewis Ft YG – Bolo Tie

Macklemore and Ryan Lewis - This Unruly Mess I’ve Made (Album Artwork & Release Date)

Macklemore and Ryan Lewis are all set to release a new album titled This Unruly Mess Ive Made on February 26th. The album will feature guest appearances from Mike Slap, XP, Ed Sheeran, Chance The Rapper, YG, Anderson .Paak and many more.

Here’s an exclusive first listen to a track titled ‘Bolo Tie’ featuring Compton’s YG. Stream and purchase the new project via iTunes below!

iTunes Purchase: This Unruly Mess I’ve Made – Macklemore & Ryan Lewis

1. Light Tunnels (Feat. Mike Slap)
2. Downtown (Feat. Eric Nally, Melle Mel, Kool Moe Dee & Grandmaster Caz)
3. Brad Pitt’s Cousin (Feat. XP)
4. Buckshot (Feat. KRS One & DJ Premier)
5. Growing Up (Feat. Ed Sheeran)
6. Kevin (Feat. Leon Bridges)
7. St. Ides
8. Need To Know (Feat. Chance The Rapper)
9. Dance Off (Feat. Idris Elba & Anderson .Paak)
10. Let’s Eat (Feat. XP)
11. Bolo Tie (Feat. YG)
12. The Train (Feat. Carla Morrison)
13. White Privilege II (Feat. Jamila Woods)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *