Meek Mill – DC4 (Final First Week Sales)


MMG’s Meek Mill has officially released his ninth mixtape titled DC4. The mixtape was released on October 28, 2016 by Dream Chasers Records, Maybach Music Group and Atlantic Records.

The project features guest appearances from Tory Lanez, Nicki Minaj, Lil Uzi Vert, Quavo, Don Q, Young Thug, 21 Savage, YFN Lucci, Tracy T, Guordan Banks, Pusha T, Lil Snupe and French Montana. Production was handled by StreetRunner, Azzouz, Sonny Digital, Butter Beats, Cue Beata, Jahlil Beats, Honorable C.N.O.T.E., and many more.

Last week, HDD projected the album to sell approximately 45-50k (sales per stream), 35-40k (albums). The final numbers are in and Meek sold 83,331 (sales per stream), 43,593 (physical albums).

Album Stream: DC4

iTunes Stream & Purchase: DC4 – Meek Mill

1. Intro
2. Blessed
3. Litty feat. Tory Lanez
4. Shine
5. Froze feat. Lil Uzi Vert & Nicki Minaj
6. Difference feat. Quavo
7. Lights Out feat. Don Q
8. Blue Notes
9. Offended feat. Young Thug & 21 Savage
10. You Know feat. YFN Lucci
11. Way Up feat. Tracy T
12. 2 Wrongs feat. Guordan Banks & Pusha T
13. Tony Story
14. Outro feat. Lil Snupe & French Montana

1 Response

  1. Chocolate says:

    That’s actually not bad. I’ve been listening to it on my mixtapez.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *