Meek Mill – DC4 (Stream)


DC4 is the ninth mixtape by MMG rapper Meek Mill. The mixtape is set to be released on October 28, 2016 by Maybach Music Group and Dream Chasers Records. The project features guest appearances from Tory Lanez, Nicki Minaj, Lil Uzi Vert, Quavo, Don Q, Young Thug, 21 Savage, YFN Lucci, Tracy T, Guordan Banks, Pusha T, Lil Snupe and French Montana.

Listen to the tape closely to see if he takes any jabs at The Game, Beanie Sigel, or Drake.

iTunes Stream & Purchase: DC4 – Meek Mill

1. Intro
2. Blessed
3. Litty feat. Tory Lanez
4. Shine
5. Froze feat. Lil Uzi Vert & Nicki Minaj
6. Difference feat. Quavo
7. Lights Out feat. Don Q
8. Blue Notes
9. Offended feat. Young Thug & 21 Savage
10. You Know feat. YFN Lucci
11. Way Up feat. Tracy T
12. 2 Wrongs feat. Guordan Banks & Pusha T
13. Tony Story
14. Outro feat. Lil Snupe & French Montana

3 Responses

  1. October 31, 2016

    […] Album Stream: DC4 […]

  2. November 1, 2016

    […] ‘The Difference’ featuring Migos’ Quavo. The single is featured on Meek’s DC4 album, which is available for purchase […]

  3. November 4, 2016

    […] Album Stream: DC4 […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *