Meek Mill Just Dropped 4 New Tracks

meek mill 4-4

In anticipation of his highly anticipated Dreamchasers 4 project, Meek Mill decided to hold fans over by releasing 4 new tracks in a compilation titled 4/4. One of the tracks includes a freestyle over Future and Drake’s ‘We The Plug’ instrumental. The other tracks include ‘FBH’ (Fuck Being Honest, ‘Gave Em Hope’ and ‘Pray For Em.’

“Was that my girl tour or the world tour? / I do not know what you pussy ni**as goin’ for / This that 100k a night when you perform tour / Swimmin’ in that good pussy while you on tour.”

Meek raps.

1. FBH
2. Gave Em Hope
3. Im Da Plug Freestyle
4. Pray For Em


2 Responses

  1. January 18, 2016

    […] Meek Mill and 50 Cent are currently taking shots at each other all over social media. That, however, didn’t stop the Philly rapper from dropping a new single titled ‘Problem’ featuring Tdot Illdude. The record was produced by Beat Billionaire. This single is a follow up to his recently released 4/4 EP. […]

  2. January 31, 2016

    […] weeks after dropping his 4/4 project, Meek Mill is back with the sequel to this four track project. This time he dropped 4/4 pt. […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *