Migos – Culture (Album Stream)


Migos have officially released their second studio album titled Culture on January 27, 2017, via Quality Control Entertainment, 300 Entertainment and Atlantic Records. The project features guest appearances by DJ Khaled, Gucci Mane, 2 Chainz, Travis Scott and Lil Uzi Vert. Production is handled by Metro Boomin, Nard & B and 808 Mafia, among others.

On October 28, 2016, Migos released the lead single from Culture, called ‘Bad and Boujee,’ which was produced by Metro Boomin. The song has topped the Billboard Hot 100, marking the first ever number-one for Migos and Lil Uzi Vert.

We’re anticipating the trio to have a very successful first-week sales number by next Friday. Stay tuned for those official digits soon!

Stream and purchase Culture below.

iTunes Purchase: Culture – Migos
Amazon Purchase: Culture [Explicit]

1. Culture ft. DJ Khaled
2. T-Shirt
3. Call Casting
4. Bad and Boujee ft. Lil Uzi Vert
5. Get Right Witcha
6. Slippery ft. Gucci Mane
7. Big on Big
8. What the Price
9. Brown Paper Bag
10. Deadz ft. 2 Chainz
11. All Ass
12. Kelly Price ft. Travis Scott
13. Out Yo Way

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *