Miley Cyrus – Bangerz (Album Cover & Tracklist)

Miley Cyrus

Miley Cyrus has released the artwork and tracklist to her upcoming studio album, ‘Bangerz.’ The album will features guest appearances by Britney Spears, Nelly, Future, Big Sean and French Montana. You can purchase the album on October 8th.

Miley Cyrus

[Deluxe Artwork]

1. Adore You
2. We Can’t Stop
3. SMS (Bangerz) feat. Britney Spears
4. 4X4 feat. Nelly
5. My Darlin feat. Future
6. Wrecking Ball
7. Love Money Party feat. Big Sean
8. Get It Right
9. Drive
10. FU feat. French Montana
11. Do My Thang
12. Maybe You’re Right
13. Someone Else

1 Response

  1. September 30, 2013

    […] Cyrus is all set to release her upcoming studio album titled ‘Bangerz‘ on October 8th. Features on the album include Britney Spears, Nelly, Future, Big Sean, […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *