MMG – Self Made 3 (Leak + Album Stream)


Self Made Vol. 3 is the upcoming third compilation album by Maybach Music Group. The album is scheduled to be released on September 17, 2013 by Maybach Music Group and Atlantic Records. Like the two previous album’s in the Self Made series the album, features contributions from members signed to the MMG label including Rick Ross, Meek Mill, Wale, Stalley, French Montana, Omarion and Rockie Fresh along with Gunplay, Young Breed and Torch of Triple C’s.

The album features additional guest appearances from Yo Gotti, Lil Boosie, Diddy, Birdman, J. Cole, Fabolous, Pusha T, Hit-Boy, and Lupe Fiasco among others.

Click LK Leaks above the search bar

1. Lil’ Snupe – “Lil’ Snupe (Intro)”
2. Gunplay – “Gallardo” (Feat. Rick Ross & Yo Gotti)
3. Meek Mill – “The Plug” (Feat. Omelly & Young Breed)
4. Meek Mill – “Levels”
5. Rick Ross – “Lay It Down” (Feat. Lil Boosie & Young Breed)
6. Rick Ross – “Stack On My Belt” (Feat. Wale, Whole Slab & Birdman)
7. Wale – “Black Grammys” (Feat. Meek Mill, Rockie Fresh & J. Cole)
8. Stalley – “Coupes & Roses”
9. Omarion – “Know You Better” (Feat. Fabolous & Pusha T)
10. Omarion – “Say Don’t Go”
11. Rockie Fresh – “What Ya Used To” (Feat. Hit-Boy)
12. Rick Ross – “The Great Americans” (Feat. Gunplay, Rockie Fresh & Fabolous)
13. Meek Mill – “Kilo” (Feat. French Montana, Yo Gotti & Louie V Gutta)
14. Wale – “Poor Decisions” (Feat. Rick Ross & Lupe Fiasco)
15. Meek Mill – “Bout That Life” (Feat. French Montana, K Kutta, Torch & Iceberg)
16. Rockie Fresh – “God Is Great”

Click LK Leaks above the search bar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *