Mozzy Ft G-Eazy, YG & Lex Aura – Hold On Me


Norther California artist Mozzy is gearing up to release a new project titled Fake Famous on January 26th via EMPIRE distribution. The album will feature Nef The Pharaoh, Show Banga, YFN Lucci, G-Eazy, YG, Iamsu, Dave East, Jadakiss, Trae Tha Truth, Tank and more.

To promote the project, Mozzy premiered a new single titled ‘Hold On Me’ featuring West Coast artists YG, G-Eazy, and Lex Aura. You can stream the record and pre-order the album below!

iTunes Purchase: Fake Famous – Mozzy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *