Playboi Carti – Playboi Carti (Stream)

Playboi Carti 57

Playboi Carti has officially released his self-titled debut project via AWGE/Interscope Records. The fifteen track project comes after a slew of loose singles and features for Carti.

The collection features guest appearances form Lil Uzi Vert, A$AP Rocky, and Level Kali. Production is handled by Harry Fraud, Pierre Bourne, Southside, and more.

His breakout song ‘Broke Boi’ produced by MexikoDro was first released in April 2015. He has since dropped ‘What‘ with Uno The Activist, which gained the attention of a lot of his peers including A$AP Rocky and others.

You can stream the project via Apple Music below!

1. Location (prod. by Harry Fraud)
2. Magnolia (prod. by Pierre Bourne)
3. Lookin Feat. Lil Uzi Vert
4. wokeuplikethis* Feat. Lil Uzi Vert (prod. by Pierre Bourne)
5. Let It Go (prod. by Pierre Bourne)
6. Half & Half
7. New Choppa Feat. A$AP Rocky
8. Other Shit
9. NO. 9
10. dothatshit! (prod. by Pierre Bourne)
11. Lame Niggaz (prod. by Pierre Bourne)
12. Yah Mean (prod. by Pierre Bourne)
13. Flex Feat. Leven Kali
14. Kelly K (prod. by Southside)
15. Had 2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *