Post Malone Ft Quavo – Congratulations


Less than 24 hours since he revealed the artwork and release date, Post Malone is back with a new single off his debut studio album Stoney.

The new record is titled ‘Congratulations’ featuring Migos member Quavo. The Frank Dukes, Metro Boomin and Louis Bell produced single is track number twelve on his upcoming project Stoney, which will be available for purchase on December 9th.

Check out the official artwork (above) and tracklist (below).

iTunes Purchase: Stoney (Deluxe) – Post Malone

1. Broken Whiskey Glass
2.Big Lie
3. Deja Vu feat. Justin Bieber
4. No Option
5. Cold
6. White Iverson
7. I Fall Apart
8. Patient
9. Go Flex
10. Feel feat. Kehlani
11. Too Young
12. Congratulations feat. Quavo
13. Up There
14. Yours Truly, Austin Post
15. Leave
16. Hit This Hard
17. Money Made Me Do It feat. 2 Chainz (Track #2 on August 26 Mixtape)
18. Feeling Whitney

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *