Post Malone – Stoney (Final First Week Sales)


Post Malone has officially released his debut studio album Stoney via Republic Records. The album comes after months of delay and his previously released August 26th mixtape.

The album features guest appearances from Justin Bieber, Kehlani, Quavo, and 2 Chainz. It features production from Metro Boomin, Vinylz, Frank Dukes, Foreign Teck, Illangelo, FKi and more.

Stoney was supported by five singles, “White Iverson”, “Too Young”, “Go Flex”, “Deja Vu” featuring Justin Bieber and “Congratulations” featuring Quavo.

According to HDD, Post Malone sold 59,459 streaming albums and 20,142 physical albums in just one week.

Stream and purchase the highly anticipated album below!

iTunes Purchase: Stoney (Deluxe) – Post Malone

1. Broken Whiskey Glass
2.Big Lie
3. Deja Vu feat. Justin Bieber
4. No Option
5. Cold
6. White Iverson
7. I Fall Apart
8. Patient
9. Go Flex
10. Feel feat. Kehlani
11. Too Young
12. Congratulations feat. Quavo
13. Up There
14. Yours Truly, Austin Post
15. Leave
16. Hit This Hard
17. Money Made Me Do It feat. 2 Chainz (Track #2 on August 26 Mixtape)
18. Feeling Whitney

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *